Votes   Ministries / Departments
Vote 1-1    Office of the President
Vote 1-2   Office of the Vice-President
Vote 1-3   National Assembly
Vote 1-4   Electoral Supervisory Commission and Electoral Boundaries Commission
Vote 1-5   Office of the Electoral Commissioner
Vote 1-6   The Judiciary
Vote 1-7   Public Service Commission and Disciplined Forces Service Commission
Vote 1-8   Public Bodies Appeal Tribunal
Vote 1-9   Office of Ombudsperson
Vote 1-10   National Audit Office
Vote 1-11   Employment Relations Tribunal
Vote 1-12   Local Government Service Commission
Vote 1-13   Independent Commission Against Corruption
Vote 1-14   National Human Rights Commission
Vote 1-15   Office of the Ombudsperson for Children
Vote 1-16   Independent Police Complaints Commission
Prime Minister’s Office, Ministry of Finance and Economic Development and External Communications
Vote 2-1   Prime Minister’s Office
Vote 2-2   National Development Unit
Vote 2-3   External Communications
Vote 2-4   Civil Aviation
Vote 2-5   Government Printing
Vote 2-6   Finance and Economic Development
Vote 2-7   Central Procurement Board
Vote 2-8   Treasury
Vote 2-9   Statistics Mauritius
Vote 2-10   Valuation Department
Vote 2-11   Corporate and Business Registration Department
Vote 2-12   Registrar-General's Department
Vote 3-1 Deputy Prime Minister’s Office, Ministry of Energy and Public Utilities
Minister Mentor's Office, Ministry of Defence and Rodrigues
Vote 4-1   Minister Mentor's Office, Ministry of Defence and Rodrigues
Vote 4-2   Continental Shelf and Maritime Zones Administration and Exploration
Vote 4-3   Forensic Science Laboratory
Vote 4-4   Rodrigues
Vote 4-5   Reform Institutions and Rehabilitation
Vote 4-6   Police Service
Vote 4-7   Prison Service
Vote 5-1 Vice-Prime Minister’s Office, Ministry of Housing and Lands
Vote 6-1 Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and International Trade
Vote 7-1 Ministry of Technology, Communication and Innovation
Ministry of Public Infrastructure and Land Transport
Vote 8-1   Public Infrastructure
Vote 8-2   Land Transport
Vote 9-1   Ministry of Education and Human Resources, Tertiary Education and Scientific Research
Vote 10-1   Ministry of Tourism
Vote 11-1   Ministry of Health and Quality of Life
Vote 12-1   Ministry of Arts and Culture
Ministry of Social Security, National Solidarity, and Environmental and Sustainable Development
Vote 13-1   Social Security and National Solidarity
Vote 13-2   Environmental and Sustainable Development
Vote 13-3   Meteorological Services
Vote 14-1   Ministry of Agro-Industry and Food Security
Vote 15-1   Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Consumer Protection
Attorney-General's Office
Vote 16-1   Office of the Solicitor-General
Vote 16-2   Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions
Vote 16-3   Office of the Parliamentary Counsel
Vote 17-1   Ministry of Youth and Sports
Vote 18-1   Ministry of Business, Enterprise and Cooperatives
Vote 19-1   Ministry of Social Integration and Economic Empowerment
Ministry of Gender Equality,Child Development and Family Welfare
Vote 20-1   Gender Equality,Child Development and Family Welfare
Vote 20-2   Social Welfare and Community-Based Activities
Ministry of Ocean Economy, Marine Resources,Fisheries and Shipping
Vote 21-1   Ocean Economy,Marine Resources and Shipping
Vote 21-2   Fisheries
Vote 22-1   Ministry of Labour,Industrial Relations,Employment and Training
Ministry of Local Government and Outer Islands
Vote 23-1   Local Government and Outer Islands
Vote 23-2   Mauritius Fire and Rescue Service
Vote 24-1   Ministry of Civil Service and Administration Reforms
Vote 25-1   Ministry of Financial Services,Good Governance and Institutional Reforms
Centralised Services of Government
Vote 26-1   Centrally Managed Expenses of Government
Vote 27-1   Centrally Managed Initiative of Government
Vote 28-1   Contingencies and Reserves
Expenditure charged statutorily or by virtue of the state obligations
Government Debt Servicing
Public Service Pensions